Mini Marvels Complete Collection

Softcover, 216 pages. ISBN 978-1302903220. Mini Marvels Complete Collection was originally released in December 2009 as the Ultimate Collection, with three reprints released in 2013, 2014, and on October 18, 2016 as The Complete Collection. Published by Marvel.
Mini Marvels Complete Collection also includes two characters created by Chris Giarrusso, Elephant Steve (from the story The Iron Avengers by Chris Giarrusso), and Archeology Jackson (from the story, Hawkeye and the Curse of the Crimson Crown by Chris Giarrusso).

Book Synopsis

Chris Giarrusso, the creator of Mini Marvels, illustrated all the stories and wrote the following 24 stories in Mini Marvels Complete Collection:
• Paperboy Blues
• Cereal Quest
• Paperboy Showdown
• Hawkeye and the Curse of the Crimson Crown
• World War Hulk: Part 1, Round Trip
• World War Hulk: Part 2, Rally the Troops
• World War Hulk: Part 3, Final Showdown
• The Iron Avengers
• Welcome Back Thor
• Hawkeye and the Beanstalk
• Conspicuous Invasion
• Hulk Date
• Passing the Torch
• Principal Stanley
• Repulsive Manner
• Birthday Gift
• Third Person
• Overdue
• Black Cat
• The Itch
• The Couch
• The French Bread
• Giant Girl
• Mini Marvel Classics
Six additional stories included in this book were written by Sean McKeever (Spidey and His Amazing Co-workers, The Snowman), Marc Sumerak (Civil Wards), Paul Tobin (Lo there Shall Come…a Go Cart, Armageddon Unleashed), and Audrey Loeb (Hulk Art Class / Splash / Zoo / Web / Airport / Ice / Beach / Mama / Chef).