Mini Marvels Secret Invasion

Softcover, 96 pages. ISBN 978-0785137177. Released May 26, 2009. Published by Marvel.

Mini Marvels Secret Invasion by Chris Giarrusso

Book Synopsis

Chris Giarrusso, the creator of Mini Marvels, illustrated all the stories and wrote the following 11 stories in Mini Marvels Secret Invasion:
• World War Hulk: Part 2, Rally the Troops
• Welcome Back Thor
• Hawkeye and the Beanstalk
• Conspicuous Invasion
• Principal Stanley
• The Black Cat
• The Itch
• The Couch
• The French Bread
• Giant Girl
• Mini Marvel Classics
The following six stories were illustrated by Chris Giarrusso and written by: Sean McKeever (Spidey and His Amazing Co-workers, The Snowman), Marc Sumerak (Civil Wards), Paul Tobin (Lo there Shall Come…a Go Cart, Armageddon Unleashed), and Audrey Loeb (Hulk Art Class / Splash / Zoo / Web / Airport / Ice / Beach / Mama / Chef).
Secret Invasion is out of print, but you can read all the Mini Marvel stories in Mini Marvels: The Complete Collection, most recently re-released in October 2016.