Officer Clawsome
Crime Across Time

written by Brian "Smitty" Smith • Illustrated by Chris Giarrusso
ISBN 978-0-06-313639-7 • Hardcover, 240 pages
Released Apr 23, 2024 • Published by Harper Collins

"A graphic novel to SHELL-ebrate!” - John Gallagher, author of Max Meow

ABout Officer Clawsome Crime Across TIme

Officer Clawsome Crime Across Time finds Clawsome and his partner, Stariana on the case of an epic, time-bending mystery in this fantastic sequel to Officer Clawsome Lobster Cop!

Caper Cove’s finest officers are on a new case, but the investigation takes a turn for the strange when the town’s resident evil genius, Brain Sturgeon, dives into a portal to the past. Fighting crime, dodging dinosaurs, and wrangling wild-west outlaws, these two best friends find themselves tangled up in a mystery fit for the ages. Will this dynamic duo be able to restore the past, present, and future, or will time as we know it be lost forever?

Fans of Dog Man and SpongeBob will delight in the continued hijinks of Clawsome and Stariana in their latest adventure.

Written by New York Times bestselling author Brian “Smitty” Smith (Pea, Bee, & Jay, Tree Mail, The Stuff of Legend) and illustrated by Chris Giarrusso.

Buy Now

Officer Clawsome Crime Across Time Preview

Rave Reviews for Officer Clawsome Crime Across Time

“Full of deep-sea puns and underwater antics, Officer Clawsome had me lobster-rolling with laughter!”
― John Gallagher, author of Max Meow

“Young fans of Dav Pilkey’s work will appreciate the action-packed storyline, humor, and bright illustrations. The crustacean crimefighter and his sidekick really earn their doughnuts in this smash-’em-up slugfest.”
― Kirkus

Scroll to Top